RTSA Integrity Committee
To effectively and efficiently deliver on its mandate in a transparent manner, the RTSA has in line with the Anti- Corruption ACT No 3 of 2012, section 6 (1)(iv) established an Integrity Committee. This provides for the institutionalization of the prevention of corruption and enhancing integrity among members of staff of the Agency.

The integrity committee comprises of four members drawn from different departments of the Agency
The members are appointed by the Director/CEO on behalf of the Secretary to the Cabinet
The committee is headed by a Chairperson chosen from among its members
Focal point persons appointed at other RTSA stations and various departments
The committee members have other responsibilities in the Agency
There are focal point persons in all stations across the country
The IC has a full time secretariat

To develop and implement the Annual Corruption Prevention Action Plan
To spearhead and facilitate corruption prevention activities within the Agency
To review, develop and implement various ethically related policies within the Agency
To receive complaints of unethical nature and provide redress
To promote transparency and conduct integrity awareness training
To prepare quarterly reports for submission to Secretary to the Cabinet through the Anti-Corruption Commission.

Feedback and Compliants
Integrity Committee Secretariat
RTSA Head Office
P.O Box 32167 Lusaka
Email: rtsaic@rtsa.org.zm
Hotline: +260-950-983-983